Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Physical Address:
McKimmon Conference & Training Center

NC State University
1101 Gorman Street
Raleigh, NC 27606

Mailing Address:
McKimmon Conference & Training Center

NC State University
Campus Box 7401
Raleigh, NC 27695-7401

 


Phone: 919.515.2277
Fax: 919.515.6974
Fax: 919.513.2266
Email: mckimmonrequests@ncsu.edu


 

Carmen Dunn

Carmen Dunn, CPP
Event Coordinator
919.515.8194

Carrie Hayes Bjorkquist

Carrie Hayes Bjorkquist, CPP
Event Coordinator/System Specialist
919.515.8183
View Carrie Hayes Bjorkquist's profile on LinkedIn

Amanda Dillman

Amanda Dillman, CPP
Catering Coordinator
919.515.8193
 

 

Technology and Support Services

 


 

Robert Chapman

Robert Chapman, CTS
Assistant Director for McKimmon Center Technology
919.513.7022
View Robert Chapman's profile on LinkedIn

Ryan Lawrence

Ryan Lawrence
Building Superintendent
919.515.8167

Trevor Bunce

Trevor Bunce
Multimedia Technician
919.515.8251
 

John Grant

John Grant, CTS
Multimedia Technician
919.515.8251

Reuben Jefferies

Reuben Jefferies
Crew Leader

Ryan Savin

Ryan Savin, CTS
Multimedia Technician
919.515.8251
 

 

Davis Toothman

Davis Toothman
Multimedia Technician
919.515.8251

Sevante Bishop

Sevante Bishop
Facility Support
919.515.2805
View Sevante Bishop's profile on LinkedIn

 

Contact Information by Service

If you are looking for information about a specific service, please contact the following:

Event Management Services

Request Form

Marketing Services

Contact: Janice Sitzes
Phone: 919.515.8189
Email: janice_sitzes@ncsu.edu

Continuing Education Units (CEU)

Contact: Kyle Wallace, Campus CEU Coordinator
Phone: 919.513.2625
Email: ceuaccountinfo@ncsu.edu

 

Print Services

Contact: Bill Frothingham
Phone: 919.515.3692
Email: whfrothi@ncsu.edu

Customized Training and Development

Contact: Andrew Billingsley
Phone: 919.513.5080
Email: andrew_billingsley@ncsu.edu
Request form

Research and Technical Assistance

Contact: Dr. Chris Gregory
Phone: 919.515.1312
Email: Chris_Gregory@ncsu.edu

 

 

Contact Information by Unit

If you are looking for information about a specific unit, please contact the following:

McKimmon Conference and Training Center

Contact: Greg Emma
Phone: 919.515.8197
Email: greg_emma@ncsu.edu
 
Contact: Rob Chapman
Phone: 919.513.7022
Email: robert_chapman@ncsu.edu

Office of Professional Development

Contact: Dan Gerger
Phone: 919.515.8179
Email: dgerger@ncsu.edu

 

The Collaborative

Contact: Sophia Crudup
Phone: 252.446.2585
Email: slcrudup@ncsu.edu

Upper Coastal Plain Learning Council

Contact: Susan Varnell
Phone: 252.316.8585
Email: svpridge@ncsu.edu
 
Contact: Karri Hodges
Phone: 252.316.8585
Email: kbhodges@ncsu.edu